Newtech Lingua is a provider of translation and interpretration services to Japanese companies and their partners in the Russian Federation. The Company specializes in providing interpretation and translation support to major projects as well as staff selection and training.

Newtech Lingua has branches in the cities of Vladivostok, Novosibirsk and Astrakhan, and maintains the country’s largest network of translators and interpreters from and into Japanese. The Company has native speakers of Japanese on the staff and collaborates with Russian and Japanese sectoral experts.

The Company does its best to optimize its clients’ translation and interpretation expenses and cope with the task of any extent of complexity by offering them a variety of prices depending on translators’ and interpreters’ level of proficiency.

’…Newtech Lingua Company has a responsible attitude towards translation content and deadlines, and follows the principles of corporate activity strictly. Its translators and interpreters understand the requirements of Japanese companies and know Japan well…’

IHI Corporation, representative office in Moscow (2008)

‘…We would like to mention the Company’s fast and accurate response to the assigned task, and its ability to provide a long-term support of stable quality…’

Sekisui House CIS (2010)

Newtech Lingua Publishers’

In 2011 the Company founded the Newtech Lingua Publishing House.

News

Since May 2018, Newtech Lingua has been supporting visits of representatives of the Japanese Association of Polystyrene Foam Producers JEPSA to Russia. As part of this visits to Moscow, they not only meet with Russian producers of expanded polystyrene, but also organize a sponsorship campaign to support the polar bears in the Moscow Zoo.

Working at international exhibitions which are held at the Central Exhibition Centre "Expocenter" has already become a good tradition for the Newtech Lingua. Once again, as a part of cooperation with the Japanese organization for the development of foreign trade JETRO, the company provides a team of interpreters to work at the WorldFood Moscow 2018 exhibition, which is held from 17th to 20th of September.

From June to July 2018, Newtech Lingua supported Japan Broadcasting Corporation during the World Football Cup 2018. Newtech Lingua has provided 23 interpreters to accompany more then 200 members of Japanese delegation (Commentary, News and Technical groups). Newtech Lingua has also provided transfer services for mass media reporters in all cities participating in the Venue.

Foto gallery

In various parts of Russia, the Company participates in the implementation of major projects requiring long-term presense of an interpreter or a group of interpreters. The Company has a long experience of team work in translating large amounts of documents.

Dictionaries

With the support of large Japanese companies and Russian public institutions, Newtech Lingua is compiling a set of Japanese-English-Russian technical dictionaries entitled “New Technology Language”.

The first volume of the Japanese-English-Russian Dictionary on Industrial Equipment Mounting was published in 2010. The dictionary contains 8,000 mechanical engineering and contract terms used in purchasing and launching production equipment in any branch of industry. The other dictionaries to be published will not contain this general inter-industry terminology and will be devoted to each specific branch of industry. The dictionary was compiled jointly with the Astrakhan State University, with the technical support from IHI Corporation and financial support from Mitsubishi Electric Europe B.V. (Moscow).

The Company’s clients include Mitsubishi Corporation, Sumitomo Corporation, IHI Corporation, Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Kawasaki Heavy Industries, Nissan Motor Manufacturing, large building companies Kajima Corporation and Sekisui House Corporation, the International Research and Engineering Center, etc.

The Japanese-English-Russian Dictionary of Building Construction was published in 2012 with the sponsorship of Sekisui House CIS (general sponsor), Mitsubishi Electric Europe B.V., Moscow, and Panasonic Rus.

The Japanese-Englilsh-Russian Energy Dictionary is in process.

«Ньютек Лингва» — бюро переводов, ориентированное на работу с японскими компаниями и их партнерами в России.

Главная специализация компании — устный и письменный перевод, переводческое сопровождение крупных проектов, подбор и подготовка кадров.

«Ньютек Лингва» имеет филиалы во Владивостоке, Новосибирске, Астрахани и поддерживает самую большую в стране сеть переводчиков японского языка. В компании работают переводчики-японцы, налажено сотрудничество с российскими и японскими отраслевыми экспертами.

«Ньютек Лингва» стремится оптимизировать затраты заказчика на перевод и справиться с задачами любого уровня сложности, предоставляя заказчику многоуровневое ценовое предложение соответственно квалификации переводчиков.

«…Компания “Ньютек Лингва” ответственно относится к содержанию перевода и срокам выполнения заказов, строго придерживается принципов корпоративной деятельности. Думаю, что переводчики этой компании понимают требования японских фирм, хорошо знают Японию…»

Корпорация IHI, московское представительство (2008)

«…Мы отмечаем  оперативную и точную реакцию этой компании на поставленную задачу, способность оказывать долгосрочную и стабильную по уровню качества поддержку…»

Сэкисуи Хаус СНГ (2010)

Издательство «Ньютек Лингва»

С 2011 г. на основе компании организовано издательство «Ньютек Лингва».

 

Новости

С мая 2018 года компания «Ньютек Лингва» осуществляет поддержку визитов в Россию представителей Японской ассоциации производителей пенополистирола JEPSA. В рамках своих визитов в Москву они не только проводят встречи с российскими производителями пенополистирола, но и организуют спонсорскую кампанию поддержки белых медведей Московского зоопарка.

Работа на международных выставках,проводящихся в Центральном выставочном комплексе «Экспоцентр», стала уже доброй традицией компании «Ньютек Лингва». В очередной раз, в рамках сотрудничества с японской организацией по развитию внешней торговли JETRO, компания обеспечивает команду переводчиков для работы на выставке WorldFood Moscow 2018, которая проводится с 17 по 20 сентября.

В разных регионах России компания выполняет работы по большим проектам, требующим длительного присутствия переводчика или одновременного участия группы переводчиков. У компании многолетний опыт  командной работы для оперативного выполнения больших объёмов письменного перевода. 

Среди клиентов компании — Mitsubishi Corporation, Sumitomo Corporation, IHI Corporation, Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Kawasaki Heavy Industries, Nissan Motor Manufacturing, крупнейшие строительные компании Kajima Corporation и Sekisui House Corporation, Международный Научно-Технический Центр (МНТЦ) и др.

В Японии компанию представляет агент

Словари

При поддержке крупнейших японских компаний и российских государственных организаций «Ньютек Лингва» создает серию японско-англо-русских технических словарей «Язык новых технологий».

В 2010 г. издан первый том «Японско-англо-русский словарь по монтажу промышленного оборудования». Это 8 тыс. машиностроительных и контрактных терминов, используемых при закупке и запуске производственного оборудования в любой отрасли промышленности. Следующие словари серии уже не включают эту общую межотраслевую лексику и посвящены каждый отдельной отрасли. Словарь создан совместно с Астраханским государственным университетом. Технический консультант — Корпорация IHI, спонсорская поддержка — Мицубиси Электрик Юроп Б.В. (Москва)

«Японско-англо-русский строительный словарь» вышел в 2012 г. Создан при спонсорской поддержке Сэкисуи Хаус СНГ (генеральный спонсор), Мицубиси Электрик Юроп Б.В., Москва, Панасоник Рус

«Японско-англо-русский глоссарий по нанотехнологиям» создан для подарка нашим заказчикам к Новому 2013 году. Издан в формате серии «Язык новых технологий».

 

«Японско-англо-русский энергетический словарь» в работе.